Meet the Team: Cam

Camster

Inkling
NNID
radicamilo
Hello! I am Camilo, or Cam as I'm more known by. I'm fine with either, but to make life easier, just call me Cam! I am 20 years old, but I feel like I'm just a kid. Nothing wrong with that though, right? ;D

I've been an artist since I was 8 years old. I'm not amazing or anything, but I think I'm pretty good. I'm currently just a hobbyist, but maybe I'll start doing commissions for people just for that little cash gain I need. I do graphic design also! I started in 2010 after being inspired by a friend on the internet. Their work made me want to try it out. Of course, I was complete butt at it at the start, but I got loads better with practice and criticism.

I am the oldest of 3 in my household and the most reserved at that. I don't play many video games and haven't throughout my life. I was always just a boy who loved Nintendo. I bought every Mario/Mario Kart, Pokemon, & Zelda games of the generation and played the heck out of them. I play Smash competitively also. I played Smash 64 when I was but a young Squid.... looking back... I know some people love that game but it's so.... bad. I completely skipped Melee because I just couldn't get a grip of it. I do like watching Melee though, it's exciting stuff. I played Brawl from the start of the scene to the end. Both WiFi and offline. I wasn't all that but eh I tried. I got decent. Sm4sh is out and I'm doing pretty alright in that. I've won an offline doubles tournament with Xaltis, the top Rosalina player in Florida, against ESAM (best Pikachu in the world) and Pazuzu, resident Ike player. Felt pretty good about those $80 going in my pocket. Felt I deserved them for not being carried by my partner, nyeh-heh-heh!!