• Welcome to SquidBoards, the largest forum dedicated to Splatoon! Over 25,000 Splatoon fans from around the world have come to discuss this fantastic game with over 250,000 posts!

Start on your journey in the Splatoon community!

What's your goal in life?

What is your goal?

• To cook.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • To be on Honor roll!

• To be president.

• To debate! (Join my team/group plz!)

• To learn other langueges.

• Total voters

ReeSquidGig

Inkling Commander
Pronouns
Her / she
NNID
Ree
Switch Friend Code
SW-8348-2484-7793
My goal is to graduate College, and become a singer with my degree for visual arts, and I really hope that I find a producer for me, I really wanna become famous one day.:)

Last edited:

SyMag

SOLDIER 1st Class
NNID
PKThunda
It's quite scary that I'm 23 and I still don't know what to do with my life. And I graduated from college :/

So I guess for now, I'll say that one of my goals is to someday own my dream car: a Corvette. I'm obsessed with them. If I could pick one at the moment, it'd be the Z06 C7.R Edition (on the left), since I'm a fan of Corvette Racing as well.

Nozzlepops

Inkster Jr.
NNID
Nozzles
Well, the past several years have been an absolute hot mess; but I guess life is silly like that, sometimes. Really, I just want to get my life back on track, which I have been pretty successful with doing recently. I'm currently in the process of raising my GPA; and I have hopes of transferring from my community college to a university by the fall semester next year. I guess my "goal" in life is to not end up in some dumb job that I hate, which is why I have picked up an interest in web developing. I think it's a pretty interesting field. I spend a vast amount of time on the computer anyway, so might as well make the most of it, right?

AlsoDededork649

Pro Squid
NNID
DARandall4711
- Learn Japanese
- Graduate high school
- Get some sort of degree involving coding
- Move to Japan
- Have a happy life

Nero86

Inkling Cadet
NNID
nero86