Votes: 8 29.6%
  • Beach

Votes: 10 37.0%

• Total voters

youre_a_squib_now

Inkling Fleet Admiral
Switch Friend Code
SW-8478-8105-6114
I went to the beach a week or two ago and let's just say I have a lot of experience with theme parks... so yeah this one is pretty easy for me

Aiko.Octo

Inkling Commander
Pronouns
she/her
I feel like practically speaking, you would get a lot of value out of renting out a palace (which I am choosing to imagine as a large mansion with servants and a DJ and multiple pools where you can throw the summer bash of the century) or a theme park (just you and your friends and no lines for any rides?? amazing), but a beach is like.... just a beach.

But if it were up to me I'd pick beach anyway because I just like beaches way more than parties and theme parks. I'll see how my friends vote though.

TOD13

Pro Squid
Pronouns
he/him
team theme park. last year i went to the Appalachian State Fair (not exactly a theme park but pretty similar) and had a blast with all the rides and food. all of these options are awesome though

Cephalobro

Site Moderator
Site Moderator
Considering either the palace or the beach, I'm not usually a fan of theme parks as I prefer less noisy destinations. Tempting to pick the beach because falling asleep to the sound of waves is one of the best feelings I have experienced, plus watching the birds running away from the water is kind of funny as well, but the palace also sounds tempting if it has wi-fi.

TOD13

Pro Squid
Pronouns
he/him
yeah i don't understand why "palace" is one of the options. is it like a resort/hotel or something? you can rent castles??? i have many questions

Hokuto

Inkling Cadet
Pronouns
they/he/ze
Switch Friend Code
SW-5561-7608-9695